Update 21 November 2009

I have had little time to work on the site due to a combination of work and school.  School ends in a couple of weeks and I am hoping to have a few hours to make updates on the unconfirmed list as well as the main list.  I have about fifty corrections to make.  Today I posted three comments and added replies.

I am hoping to get to NYC in the Spring to do a couple of days work in the archives.  I am still working on Richmond, VA’s sole volunteer and the poetry he wrote after the war.  I did a presentation at the Maggie Walker Governor’s School on Bernstein’s poetry for a class project (thanks Bob!).

CB

Leave a Reply

